Student Council Election Candidates 2021

It’s time to vote for our Student Council leaders for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year!


Want to know who’s running for the Student Council E-Board this year? Click on each candidate’s name to read her responses to the Student Council questionnaire:

President: Grace Williams, Rachel Stone

Vice President: Kayla Story, Tori Mire, Raleigh Lusignan, Etienne Juluke

Secretary: Cici Zhang, Abby Weber, Claire Lepine, Hailey Ferrara, Abigail Blitch, Shelby Blalock

Treasurer: Sophia McKean, Bayleigh Fife

Artist Chairlady: Abigail Spreen, Sydney Kremer

MAL Chairlady: Maddie Nguyen, Savannah Bergeron, Alexis Alonso

Happy voting, Cubs!