Student Council Election Candidates 2020

It’s time to vote for our Student Council leaders for the upcoming 2020-2021 school year!


Want to know who’s running for the Student Council E-Board this year? Click on each candidate’s name to read her responses to the Student Council questionnaire:

President: Elisabeth Berner, Katie Bee
Vice President: Grace Williams, Katie Glas
Secretary: Ashley Heller, Grace Popham
Treasurer: Giuliana Renda, Rachel Stone
Artist Chairlady: Reagan Krupp
MAL Chairlady: Alexis Alonso, Hailey Ferrara, Sarah Couret

Happy voting, Cubs!