Student Council Election Candidates 2019

It's time to vote for our Student Council leaders for the upcoming 2019-2020 school year!

Back to Article
Back to Article

Student Council Election Candidates 2019

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Click on each candidate’s name to read her responses to the Student Council questionnaire.

President: Katie Poirier
Vice President: Mackenzie Breaux, Ava Buras, and Leigha Story
Secretary: Molly Sirera
Treasurer: Theresa Falgoust and Alexis Thibodeaux
Artist Chairlady: Fiona Ching and Sophie Hebert
MAL Chairlady: Claudia Garcia and Kahlé Perret

Print Friendly, PDF & Email